• Upcoming Events

    Upcoming Events

  • Hot Deals

    Hot Deals

  • Latest News


  • Photo Gallery

    Photo Gallery

  • Join Now

    Join Now

Executive Partners Program

Upcoming Events

The Chamber Mission

The Regional Chamber of Commerce – San Gabriel Valley shall be a premier organization providing advocacy, education, and networking resources for a better business and community environment.

The Regional Chamber of Commece proudly belongs to the

San Gabriel Valley Legislative

Coalition of Chambers

Advocating on Behalf of Business!

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Michael Gregoryk

Mt San Antonio College 

President/Chairperson of the Board




Reyna Del Haro

Kaiser Permanente

President/Chairperson Elect



John Hsu

STC Management

Chief Financial Officer


Bruce Lazenby

Rose Hills Memorial Parks

Vice President Membership Development




Charles Bennett

Business Data Links 

Vice President Business Advocacy




Jane Wibowo

Prosperity Wealth Management/

First Way Insurance

Vice President Professional Development




Teresa Chen

Alvarez-Glasman & Colvin

Vice President Economic Development





Prosperity Wealth Management/

First Way Insurance

Immediate Past President

Board Members


Ahmad Soloman
Southern California Edison

Alethea Hsu
Diamond Development Group

Amber Solano
Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo

Angelica Michail
Sunbelt Business Brokers

Carolyn Anderson
Waste Management

Ed Chen
Athens Services

Jillian Reiff
Valley Vista Services

Joe Ruzika
Three Valleys Municipal Water District

Kelly Chacon
Puente Hills Hyundai

Ken Liebman
American Medial Response

Mark Podolski
Pacific Palms Resort

Melissa Luna

Mike Touhey
Upper San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District

Peter Pirritano
Pirritano Insurance

Vincent Zou
CGM Development